top of page

Shine on...

If someone were to ask me about my dream last night, I could tell them about a lot of crazy things that happened in it (among them a Ryan Gosling fling and a crazy trip around another planet). Up until a quick Google search this rainy morning, metallic tattoos were on that list. Enter Flash Tattoo: a gold leaf temporary tattoo mecca. For about $20 you can utilize the temporary tattoos a variety of ways-- bracelets, armbands, symbols and even necklaces. I've got mine ordered and can't wait to add the gold and silver chevrons to my forearm. These temporary tattoos are the kind that Mom will approve. Head on over, my dears. There's plenty of creativity to go around (in the form of gold leaf). It's genius.

Search for...

No tags yet.

Give me more...

  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest Classic

© 2023 by The Beauty Room. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page