top of page

May showers...


My windows are open, coffee has been brewed and the thunderstorm outside has replaced my daily vinyl rotation. As the thunder and lightning battle outside my window, I figured today is a perfect day to share with you a new favorite website, Bridge & Burn. A Portland-based company, they specialize in sturdy, utilitarian pieces for daily wear and stormy weather. My inner-minimalist is in love with their current collection. Filled with pieces perfect for this dreary spring weather, their outerwear tops my list. I mean, really, how adorable is this gal above? Great jacket, and those boots-- I'm in love. I've been stalking a couple of their jackets, the knit beanies (in every color), and nearly every t-shirt they release. When I finally bite the bullet and submit my order, I'll let you know what is on its way to NE Minneapolis. I suspect it'll be quite a large shipment.

Search for...

No tags yet.

Give me more...

  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest Classic

© 2023 by The Beauty Room. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page