top of page

Crave or save...


While waiting at the prescription counter at Target (that place is seriously the bane of my existence) I decided I deserved a special something for successfully dealing with the hassle of an expired prescription. The stress of the debacle put me right outside the cosmetics and body care section. While on a mission to find a treat to make the 75-minute trip worthwhile I stumbled upon a product that made me wipe my bathroom shelf clear of lotions and potions. Enter Caldrea Essentials Ginger Honey Body Oil. As a long-time Origins Ginger Gloss body oil addict, I never thought I'd fall in love with another moisturizer. And while nothing compares 2 u, Origins, this is a budget friendly dupe if there ever was one. At less than half the price, Caldrea's oil comes in a larger bottle, smells just as divine, and leaves a nearly-identical sheen. You got me this time, Target.

Search for...

No tags yet.

Give me more...

  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest Classic

© 2023 by The Beauty Room. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page